Congratulations to our 2021 Race Class Champions.

Johnny Lightning Stock Champion- Cameron Daly
Super Stock Champion- Cameron Daly
Hot Wheels Stock Champion- Jim Leichsenring
Stock Eliminator Champion- Zachary Dorr
Pro Stock Champion- Mike Paquette
Rip and Race Champion- Dave Houle
A Stock Champion- Liliana Ramian
Lightning Fast Champion- Liliana Ramian
Feature Race Champion- Cameron Daly
Fantasy League Champion- Nick Deavers