Congratulations to our 2022 LJLRC Hall Of Fame inductees. Ken Mowbray, Mark Harrison, Zach Dorr, Ken Dorr and
Bill Hicks. The late Ken Mowbray and Mark Harrison where both chosen to be the first to have their names cemented
into the first ever LJLRC Hall. Zach, Ken and Bill where all chosen because of their extreme hard work and true dedication
in making the LJLRC where it stands today. All five of these names will go on in legacy with our organization and without
each and every one of them, we wouldn’t be where we are now! Thank You for everything you have all done!



Jeremy Morin

Founder/President Of The LJLRC