4 Lane Track


Kids Division- Jaxon Kilduff (Hot Wheels) Silver Bullett (Green) (First win with club).
Sportsman Division- Jude Carl (Hot Wheels) Cadillac Escalade with FTE Wheels.
Pro Stock- Asalia Franco (Hot Wheels) (Team Baurtwell) Cadillac Escalade EXT (Blue).
Monster Truck- Zachary Dorr (Spin Master) Monster Mutt (Ice Edition).
Stock Eliminator- Wilson Otero (Mattel) Fast and Furious Mustang (White).

New 2 Lane Track


A Stock- Wilson Otero (Hot Wheels) Lotus Elise with FTE Wheels (Purple).
Rip And Race- Alex Allred (Hot Wheels) Phastasm.


2 Lane Track


Hot Wheels Stock- Cameron Daly Land Rover MK11 (Smiths Electric).
Matchbox Stock- Cameron Daly Datsun 280ZX (Black/Yellow).
Super Stock- Wilson Otero (Hot Wheels) Noodlehead (Blue).
Johnny Lightning Stock- Wilmer Otero (Coka Cola) Studebaker Pickup Truck (White Lightning) (First win with club).
Feature Race- Nick Delima (Johnny Lightning Boogie Van Banger Track Race) Dodge Van (Grey).
Lightning Fast 1- Zachary Dorr Johnny Lightning Black With Flames Camaro #2.
Lightning Fast 2- Cameron Daly (Johnny Lightning) 1970 Dodge Challenger (Purple).