Kids Division Champion- Will Howard (Hot Wheels) Turbo Flame.
Sportsman Division Champion- Ron Fletcher (Hot Wheels) Cadillac V16 (Grey with Bling wheels).
Hot Wheels Stock Champion- Dave Antonelli   84 SVO Ford Mustang (Cool Classics).
Matchbox Stock Champion- Dave Antonelli 1984 Dodge Daytona Turbo Z.
Any Brand Diecast Champion- Tim Daly  Johnny Lightning Chevy Spiderman Van.
Forever 64 Champion- Bill Hicks  70 Mustang Mach 1 (Red).
Johnny Lightning Stock Champion- Cameron Daly- 69 Dodge Daytona (Blue/White).
Hot Wheels Monster Truck Champion- Tom Wright Mohawk Warrior (Purple).
Lightning Fast King Of The Hill Champion- Jerry Morelle #21 Johnny Lightning 69 Camaro Black With Flames.

2016 Fastest Car Of The Year Champion- Cameron Daly  69 Dodge Daytona (Johnny Lightning)