Kids Division Champion- Jaxon Kilduff (Hot Wheels) Silver Bullet (Green).
Sportsman Division Champion- Zachary Paquette- (Hot Wheels) 2005 Ford Mustang GT with FTE wheels (Maroon).
A Stock Champion- Wilson Otero (Hot Wheels) Lotus Elise with FTE wheels (Purple).
Rip And Race Champion- Logan Ruszczyk (Hot Wheels) Zotic (Holiday Hot Rods).
Hot Wheels Stock Champion- Jim Leichsenring Ferrari F40 (Red with gold lace wheels).
Matchbox Stock Champion- Zachary Dorr Mercedes AMG (Red/Yellow).
Pro Stock Champion- Asalia Franco (Hot Wheels) Team Baurtwell Cadillac Escalade EXT (Orange/Black).
Monster Truck Champion- Alex Allred (Hot Wheels) Bone Shaker.
Feature Race Champion- Cameron Daly (Johnny Lightning) Chevy Van (Coke Cola) (White).
Stock Eliminator Champion- Dave Antonelli (Mattel) Fast and Furious Ford Mustang (White/Black).
Johnny Lightning Stock Champion- Wilson Otero Studebaker Truck (Coke Cola).
Super Stock Champion- Wilson Otero (Hot Wheels) Redline Noodle Head (Green).
Lightning Fast King Of The Hill Champion- Zachary Dorr (Johnny Lightning)#2 Black With Flames Camaro.
Hot Wheels Mini Monster Truck Champion- Zoey Hutt Monster Mutt Dalmatian.


Fastest Car Of The Year Champion- Wilson Otero Hot Wheels Redline Noodle Head.