LJLRC Hall of Fame

The Lincoln Johnny Lightning Race Club Hall of Fame is a special honorary award presented to those who made significant contributions to the LJLRC. The Hall of Fame started in 2022, voted in by the Executive Board, as a way to recognize the people who helped make the LJLRC the club as it exists today.


  1. In memoriam: Ken Mowbray
  2. In memoriam: Mark Harrison
  3. Zach Dorr
  4. Ken Dorr
  5. Bill Hicks


  1. Mac Ragan
  2. Jeremy Morin